Our Team

Rod Donnelly, CEO and Founder, rdonnelly@Donnellyind.com

Rod Donnelly
CEO and Founder

rdonnelly@Donnellyind.com

Chris Powers, President, cpowers@Donnellyind.com

Chris Powers
President

cpowers@Donnellyind.com

Drew Struss, Chief Finance Officer, dstruss@Donnellyind.com

Drew Struss
Chief Finance Officer

dstruss@Donnellyind.com

Shahzad Khan, Chief Operations Officer, skhan@Donnellyind.com

Shahzad Khan
Chief Operations Officer

skhan@Donnellyind.com

Irshad Khan, Vice President, ikhan@Donnellyind.com

Irshad Khan
Vice President

ikhan@Donnellyind.com

Frank Leone, VP of Sales and Marketing, fleone@Donnellyind.com

Frank Leone
VP of Sales and Marketing

fleone@Donnellyind.com

Dan Stempert, Senior Project Manager, dStempert@donnellyind.com

Dan Stempert
Senior Project Manager

dStempert@donnellyind.com

Chris Donnelly, Project Management, cdonnelly@Donnellyind.com

Chris Donnelly
Project Manager

cdonnelly@Donnellyind.com

. . . It has been a personal and professional pleasure to have worked with such a competent and dedicated organization. . . Your team’s sense of timing, responsibility and honoring of commitment have demonstrated your company’s superb level of achievement. The job proceeded with a minimum disruption to club life and continuous cordiality between our staffs. Difficult tasks were made to flow easily. We look forward to working with you in the future.Tony Limbardo, President
Knickerbocker Country Club

Mike McNamara, Project Manager, mmcnamara@Donnellyind.com

Mike McNamara
Project Manager

mmcnamara@Donnellyind.com

Michael Powers, Senior Project Manager, mpowers@Donnellyind.com

Michael Powers
Senior Project Manager

mpowers@Donnellyind.com

Tom Kelleher, Senior Project Manager, tkelleher@Donnellyind.com

Tom Kelleher
Senior Project Manager

tkelleher@Donnellyind.com

Eli Rivera, Estimator, erivera@Donnellyind.com

Eli Rivera
Estimator

erivera@Donnellyind.com

Suhail Sardar, Expediter and Purchasing, suhail@Donnellyind.com

Suhail Sardar
Expediter and Purchasing

suhail@Donnellyind.com

Leave a Reply